Board of Health

Medical Director:  Dr. David Avery


Board of Health Members  

Calhoun Roane
Scottie Westfall Candace Westfall
Donna Steigleder VACANT
Pleasants Wirt
Joyce Faller Beth Bumgarner
Eleanor Little Pat Fulmer
Ritchie Wood
Dr. Stephen C Worden David McClure
Pamela Ward David Blair Couch
City of Parkersburg
Joseph Martin
Charles Casto

updated 5/23/2017


Board of Health Meeting Schedule

Call to Order at 6:30 pm

 May 25, 2017

July 26, 2017
September 28, 2017
November 16, 2017
January 25, 2018
March 22, 2018
May 24, 2018


Maintained By Website Design Company - Geometric Box