Questions or Concerns

Please direct Questions, Comments or Concerns to the following staff:

Executive Director

 Eric Walker, Finance Director  Eric.A.Walker@wv.gov  

Administration

Cristy Riggs,  Administration Cristy.A.Riggs@wv.gov


Clinical Services
   
Tonia Lang, Clinical Director Tonia.A.Lang@wv.gov 


Environmental Health
   
Elizabeth Green, EH Director  Elizabeth.S.Green@wv.gov


Epidemiology
   
Frances Nicholson, Regional Epidemiologist  Frances.M.Nicholson@wv.gov


Finance
  
Eric Walker, Finance Director  Eric.A.Walker@wv.gov


Population Health

   Barbara Holt, Director  Barbara.C.Holt@wv.gov 


Public Information Officer

Carrie Brainard, Public Information Officer  Carrie.L.Brainard@wv.gov


Women, Infants and Children 
  (WIC)
Deborah Dennis, WIC Director Deborah.M.Dennis@wv.gov

 

Website       webmaster@movhd.com

 

 

Maintained By Website Design Company - Geometric Box