Program Contacts

Administration
Eric Walker, Executive Director  eric.a.walker@wv.gov

Clinical Services
Rebecca Eaton, APRN, Clinical Director rebecca.j.eaton@wv.gov

Environmental Health
Nicole Needs, EH Director nicole.a.needs@wv.gov

Epidemiology
Joshua Moore, Epidemiologist joshua.m.moore@wv.gov

Finance
Alexander J Klosek, Director of Finance alexander.g.klosek@wv.gov

Human Resources
Tamala J Stackpole , Personnel Manager tamala.j.stackpole@wv.gov

Community Health
Malcolm Lanham, Director Community Health malcolm.a.lanham@wv.gov

Public Information
Amy Phelps, Public Information Officer amy.j.phelps@wv.gov

Women, Infants and Children (WIC)
Jennifer Habeb, WIC Director jennifer.k.habeb@wv.gov

Website       webmaster@movhd.com