Board of Health

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Board Chair: Stephen C. Worden, DVM
Vice Chair: David Blair Couch
Treasurer: Beth Bumgarner
Board Liaison: Cristy Riggs

Medical Director: Dr. Charles Frederic Whitaker, III
Dental Director: Dr. Michael Wilson, DDS

Board of Health Members  

Calhoun Roane
Scottie Westfall Heather Downey
Donna Steigleder VACANT
Pleasants Wirt
Joyce Faller Beth Bumgarner
Eleanor Little Pat Fulmer
Ritchie Wood
Stephen C Worden, DVM Sean Smith
Kristina Sullivan David Blair Couch
City of Parkersburg
Sondra Wallace
Charles Casto

Board of Health Meeting Schedule

Call to Order at 6:30 pm

  • July 26, 2018
  • September 27, 2018
  • November 15, 2018
  • January 24, 2019
  • March 28, 2019
  • May 23, 2019


Page updated 12/20/2018