Program Contacts

Administration
Eric Walker, Executive Director  eric.a.walker@wv.gov
Cristy Riggs, Executive Assistant/Board Liaison cristy.a.riggs@wv.gov

Clinical Services
Rebecca Eaton, APRN, Clinical Director rebecca.j.eaton@wv.gov

Environmental Health
Elizabeth Green, EH Director  elizabeth.s.green@wv.gov

Epidemiology
Jillian Jeffery, Epidemiologist jillian.l.jeffery@wv.gov

Finance
Debra Hungate, Finance Director debra.k.hungate@wv.gov

Human Resources
Lynne Peters , Personnel Manager lynne.m.peters@wv.gov

Population Health/Threat Preparedness

Public Information
Carrie Brainard, Public Information Officer  carrie.l.brainard@wv.gov

Women, Infants and Children (WIC)

Website       webmaster@movhd.com